[Skip to Content]

The Regional Municipality of York is made up of a confederation of nine municipalities and provides services to over 1 million residents, 29,00 businesses and 495,000 employees. York Region covers 1,776 square kilometres from Lake Simcoe County and Peel Region in the west and Durham Region in the East.

Form more information on York Region, click here.

  • Carpool Zone_Week slide




Button for Carpool Zone button Button for Emergency Ride Home Button for Savings Calculator
Click to join us on Twitter Click to join us on Facebook Click to join us on YouTube Click to join us on LinkedIn      Share SCNTV!

Find your local Smart Commute Office

Click here here to open map in a larger window